Lakeshore Arts

2422 Lake Shore Boulevard West
Toronto, ON | M8V 1C4
416-201-7093
info@lakeshorearts.ca

Office Hours

M-F: 9:30am–5pm

Community Project Space Hours

T: 11am–3pm
W-F: 12pm–6pm
Sat: 11am–3pm
Sun: Closed
M: Closed

We are having technical difficulties with our map design. For Lakeshore Arts’ location and hours of operation, please scroll down to the footer.

Staff Contact

Susan Nagy

Executive Director

susan@lakeshorearts.ca

Kim Dayman

Program Manager

kim@lakeshorearts.ca

Natassia Morris

Operations Manager

natassia@lakeshorearts.ca

Jacqui Arntfield

Community Project Space Curator

jacqui@lakeshorearts.ca

Shakira Luke

Digital Marketing Associate

shakira@lakeshorearts.ca

Matt O’Connor

Community Programs Coordinator

communityprograms@lakeshorearts.ca

Thom Stoneman

Program Coordinator

thom@lakeshorearts.ca

Contact Form

X