Lakeshore Arts

2422 Lake Shore Boulevard West
Toronto, ON | M8V 1C4
416-201-7093
info@lakeshorearts.ca

Community Project Space Hours

T: 11am–3pm
W-F: 12pm–6pm
Sat: 11am–3pm
Sun: Closed
M: Closed

Staff Contact

Susan Nagy

Executive Director

susan@lakeshorearts.ca

Ashley Watson

Development & Partnerships Manager

development@lakeshorearts.ca

Kim Dayman

Program Manager

kim@lakeshorearts.ca

Natassia Morris

Operations Manager

operations@lakeshorearts.ca

Astrid Monge

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

marketing@lakeshorearts.ca

Adrienne Costantino

Community Programs Coordinator

communityprograms@lakeshorearts.ca

Jacqui Arntfield

Community Project Space Curator

jacqui@lakeshorearts.ca

Alessandra McCreight

School Programs Coordinator

schoolprograms@lakeshorearts.ca

Thom Stoneman

Program Coordinator

thom@lakeshorearts.ca

Contact Form

X